Improving the Testing Process - Free Webinar by Rex Black

Sponsored Links:

In 2003, Rex's book, Critical Testing Processes, came out.  In it, Rex introduced a test process framework based on criticality, and focused on business value.  With the 2012 publication of Rex's new e-book, Improving the Testing Process, Rex provides a clear set of guidelines on how to use the Critical Testing Processes framework to assess and improve your testing processes.  It includes questions to ask and metrics to evaluate.  In this webinar, Rex will explain the evaluation guidelines and how to apply them to your organization.  You'll come away ready to get started on bottom-line focused, data-driven improvements to your testing processes.
To support our international clientele, we will present this webinar at two times:
For the Americas, Europe, Africa, and the Middle East: 1:00 PM Central US Time (May 22) and 8:00 PM Central Europe Time (May 22).  To register, click here:
For the Americas, Australasia, and Asia: 8:30 PM Central US Time (May 22), 9:30 AM Beijing Time (May 23), 10:30 AM Seoul/Tokyo Time (May 23), and 11:30 AM Sydney Time (May 23). To register, click here:
Each live webinar session consists of one hour of presentation and a 30 minute post-webinar question-and-answer opportunity.  These webinars are free.  Webinar attendance registers you to win a free e-learning course from RBCS.  Congratulations to Atul Patil, the winner in April!

No comments: